Items are not being kept
The iOS app consistently has issues with retaining changes to my lists when the app closes and relaunches:
- addition of new items/subtasks
- reorganization of items/subtasks
I’ve been experiencing this for the last few weeks and am starting to contemplate the deletion of the app despite having paid for it. I can’t rely on it to make sure I am not forgetting something that I’ve added but is no longer there.
Posted: December 2, 2020