I just upgraded to the premium membership and since yesterday (Sunday June 21) the app has been frozen in the “update” mode and will not refresh at all. I have entered new tasks and none of them saved. If I delete the app and reinstall it, I get a message that will lose all my data. I love this app and only had this issue once before with a software change a few years ago, but it was rectified after an update. Please let me know if this can be fixed. Very frustrating. Thanks
0 comments